Quarta-feira, 6 de Setembro de 2006

Breath me...

Breath me - Sia

Help, I have done it again
I have been here many times before
I Hurt myself again today
And, the worst part is there's no-one else to blame

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
I'm needy
Warm me up
And breathe me

Ouch I have lost myself again
Lost myself and I am nowhere to be found,
Yeah I think that I might break
Lost myself again and I feel unsafe

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
I'm needy
Warm me up
And breathe me

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
I'm needy
Warm me up
And breathe me


escrito por Sissi às 22:03
| Comentar | favorito
4 comentários:
De juanolla a 8 de Setembro de 2006 às 00:49
Bem, vamos ao que interessa! Andas a treinar ou não? Olha que eu preiciso de dicas para o IM Roth 2007!


De Sissi a 8 de Setembro de 2006 às 11:24
Ok.. não ando a treinar nada.. so manutenção e divertimento.
Quanto a Roth 2007, let's go.. i'm in!


De Homens e Mulheres a 12 de Setembro de 2006 às 23:30
Findas as férias há que fazer planos desportivos para new year. Já vi que Roth está na vossa mira parabéns!

So no one told you life was gonna be this way [four claps]
Your job's a joke, you're broke, your love life's D.O.A.
It's like you're always stuck in second gear
When it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year, but

CHORUS
I'll be there for you
(When the rain starts to pour)
I'll be there for you
(Like I've been there before)
I'll be there for you
('Cause you're there for me too)

You're still in bed at ten and work began at eight
You've burned your breakfast so far, things are going great
Your mother warned you there'd be days like these
But she didn't tell when the world has brought you down to your knees

CHORUS

No one could ever know me, no one could ever see me
Seems you're the only one who knows what it's like to be me
Someone to face the day with, make it through all the rest with
Someone I'll always laugh with
Even at my worst, I'm best with you
Yeah!
It's like you're always stuck in second gear
When it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year, but

CHORUS
I'll be there for you
(When the rain starts to pour)
I'll be there for you
(Like I've been there before)
I'll be there for you
('Cause you're there for me too)


De fritas a 1 de Outubro de 2006 às 11:56
bem eu não conheço a letra mas deve ser de uma musica bem gira estive a ler quase tudo só não concordo com o que escreveram dos homens porque nem todos são iguais nem todos são como vocês mencionam .beijos e boa escritura


comentar posta

.As miúdas TriOeiras.com

.pesquisar

 

.Fevereiro 2009

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

15
16
17
18
19
20
21

22
24
25
26
27
28


.Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

.postas recentes

. restart

. Semanas

. Teste de natação

. Rentrée

. Sissi, o regresso...

. Era uma vez uma fábula...

. pré- Masters Cup individu...

. Exercicios de técnica de ...

. Perfil de uma triatleta a...

. Choveram cães e gatos!

.canal estória

. Fevereiro 2009

. Dezembro 2007

. Abril 2007

. Fevereiro 2007

. Janeiro 2007

. Dezembro 2006

. Novembro 2006

. Outubro 2006

. Setembro 2006

. Agosto 2006

. Julho 2006

. Junho 2006

. Maio 2006

. Abril 2006

.saltos no hiperespaço

SAPO Blogs

.subscrever feeds